P.O. Box 1914

Bismarck, ND 58502

Office (701) 255-1091

Members

Check back often as we will try to frequently update our list of current members, employers, and groups who are members of the Estate Planning Council
Renew your membership here!

Kim Backman
Crowley Fleck PLLP
400 East Broadway, Ste 400
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-223-6585
kbackman@crowleyfleck.com
http://www.crowleyfleck.com
Matthew Baumgartner, CFP, MBA
Financial Advisor, Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company
1022 E. Divide Ave, Ste B
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-250-5133
matthew.l.baumgartner@nm.com
http://matthewlbaumgartner.nm.com
Carol Beiswanger, CTFA
VP Wealth Management, Trust Officer, Dakota Community Bank and Trust
919 S 7th St, Ste 101
Bismarck, ND 58504
222-9136
cbeiswanger@dakotacommunitybank.com
https://www.dakotacommunitybank.com/trust
Joel Bird, CFP, CRPC
Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial
505 E. Main Ave. Suite 100
Bismarck, ND 58501
258-9735
joel.l.bird@ampf.com
http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/joel.l.bird/
Clark J. Bormann, JD
Managing Partner, Bormann, Myerchin & Espeseth, LLP
City Center Plaza, Ste. 240, 418 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58502-0995
250-8968
cbormann@bmmelaw.com
http://dakotaestateplanner.com
JoDell Bourgois
Trust Officer, Kirkwood Bank & Trust
2911 N 14th St.
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-355-5387
jodellb@kirkwoodbank.com
Lisa Chaffee
Eide Bailly LLP
PO Box 1914
Bismarck, ND 58502-1914
255-8438
lchaffee@eidebailly.com
http://www.eidebailly.com/contact-us/find-a-professional/
Mark Clemons
First International Bank & Trust
100 N Main
Watford City, ND 58854
842-2381
mclemons@firstintlbank.com
Jerry Cleveland
First International Bank & Trust
1533 N. 12th St.
Bismarck, ND 58501
751-8520
jcleveland@firstintlbank.com
http://www.firstintlbank.com
Denise Dockter-Kambeitz
RREI
3125 Valley Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503
258-7799
denise@rrei.co
Kevin Dvorak, CFP®
President & CEO, North Dakota Community Foundation
PO Box 387
Bismarck, ND 58502-0387
222-8349
Kevin@ndcf.net
http://www.ndcf.net
Steve Eckroth
Eide Bailly LLP
PO Box 1914
Bismarck, ND 58502-1914
255-8446
seckroth@eidebailly.com
http://www.eidebailly.com/contact-us/find-a-professional/
Brian Fisher, CPA, PFS
Brady Martz & Associates, P.C.
2257 3rd Ave. West
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-483-6000
brian.fisher@bradymartz.com
http://www.bradymartz.com
Janel Frank
Vogel Law
200 N. 3rd St, Ste 201
Bismarck, ND 58501
258-7899
jfrank@vogellaw.com
http://vogellaw.com
Patti Froelich
Brady Martz
207 E. Broadway
Bismarck, ND 58501
223-1717
patti.froelich@bradymartz.com
Mark Giese
Wells Fargo Wealth Management
400 E Broadway
Bismarck, ND 58501
222-5150
mark.j.giese@wellsfargo.com
Theresa Hall, CFP, AIFA
Eide Bailly LLP
PO Box 1914
Bismarck, ND 58502-1914
255-8448
thall@eidebailly.com
http://www.eidebailly.com/contact-us/find-a-professional/
Kenneth Hedge
Crowley Fleck PLLP
400 East Broadway Ste 400
Bismarck, ND 58501
223-6585
khedge@crowleyfleck.com
http://www.crowleyfleck.com/profile.php?id=7
John Heinen
North Dakota Community Foundation
PO Box 1505
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-590-4614
john@ndcf.net
https://www.ndcf.net
Joseph Heringer, JD
Trust Officer, American Trust Center
320 N 4th St
Bismarck, ND 58501
355-4819
jheringer@weareamerican.com
https://www.weareamerican.com/trust-staff.htm
Damian Huettl, JD
Attorney, Larson Latham Huettl LLP.
421 East Main Avenue, Suite 450
Bismarck, ND 58502-2056
223-5300
dhuettl@bismarcklaw.com
http://www.bismarcklaw.com
Ann Johansen
Brady Martz
207 E Broadway
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-223-1717
ann.johansen@bradymartz.com
http://bradymartz.com
Blaine T. Johnson
Crowley Fleck PLLP
PO Box 2798
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-223-6585
bjohnson@crowleyfleck.com
Jason Kirchmeier, CFP, CRPC
Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
505 E Main Ave Ste 100
Bismarck, ND 58501
258-9735
jason.j.kirchmeier@ampf.com
http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/jason.j.kirchmeier
Ann Kling
US Bank
200 North 3rd Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
222-6273
ann.kling@usbank.com
Kari Knudson
BSC Foundation
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND 58506
701-224-5604
kari.l.knudson@bismarckstate.edu
https://bismarckstate.edu
Harold Larson
BSC Foundation
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND 58506-5587
701-400-6824
harold.k.larson@bismarckstate.edu
Luke Leno
American Trust Center
320 N. 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-355-4819
lleno@weareamerican.com
https://www.weareamerican.com
Tim Lervick
Crowley Fleck PLLP
400 East Broadway Ste 400
Bismarck, ND 58501
223-6585
tlervick@crowleyfleck.com
http://www.crowleyfleck.com/attorneys/144/Tim-Lervick
Valerie Mack, CTFA
VP Wealth Management, Senior Trust Officer, Dakota Community Bank & Trust
PO Box 210
Dickinson, ND 58602-0210
483-7007
vmack@dakotacommunitybank.com
https://www.dakotacommunitybank.com/trust
Mary Maichel Guler
Geiermann Bergeson & Guler Law Offices, P.C.
PO Box 2196
Bismarck, ND 58502-2196
701-223-1986
mguler@gbg-lawoffice.com
Jess Nehl
Eide Bailly LLP
PO Box 1914
Bismarck, ND 58502-1914
701-255-1091
jnehl@eidebailly.com
SuAnn Olson, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP
PO Box 1914
Bismarck, ND 58502-1914
255-8442
solson@eidebailly.com
http://www.eidebailly.com/contact-us/find-a-professional/
Michelle Radke
BNC National Bank

,

mradke@bnc.com
Jesse Sailer
Client Advisor, Bremer IM&T
710 S Washington St
Bismarck, ND 58504
221-8546
jrsailer@bremer.com
http://www.bremer.com/Home/WealthManagement
Emily Sayler
Administrative Asst., Eide Bailly LLP
PO Box 1914
Bismarck, ND 58502-1914
701-255-8465
esayler@eidebailly.com
http://eidebailly.com
Michael Schaff
Schaff Tax & Financial Services
121 South 5th Street
Bismarck, ND 58504
667-5294
mschaff@woodburyfinancial.net
Michael Schmitz
Widmer Roel PC
3000 N 14th St - Suite 2A
Bismarck, ND 58503
221-2655
mschmitz@widmerroelcpa.com
http://widmerroelcpa.com/
Mike Senechal
Dakota Community Bank & Trust
919 S. 7th St, Ste. 101
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-222-9144
msenechal@dakotacommunitybank.com
https://www.dakotacommunitybank.com/trust
Oakley Thoeny
Brady Martz & Associates, P.C.
2257 3rd Ave W
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-483-6000
oakley.thoeny@bradymartz.com
http://bradymartz.com
Missy Thompson, CPA
Safety & Soundness Officer, American Trust Center
320 N. 4th St.
Bismarck, ND 58501
355-4820
mthompson@weareamerican.com
https://www.weareamerican.com/trust-staff.htm
Kathy Torske, CPA, CFIRS
Assistant Vice President, American Trust Center
320 N 4th St
Bismarck, ND 58501
355-4820 x 4826
ktorske@weareamerican.com
https://www.weareamerican.com/trust-staff.htm
Diane Wehrman
Vogel Law
200 N. 3rd St, Ste 201
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-258-7899
dwehrman@vogellaw.com
http://vogellaw.com
Cassity Wingenbach
Associate Advisor, Eide Bailly
1730 Burnt Boat Loop
Bismarck, ND 58503
255-8441
cwingenbach@eidebailly.com
http://www.eidebailly.com